Make

Heart in Their Hands

In our town, there is really sweet clay painting shop. My kids and I go there about once a year to make a keepsake. Some of my favorites are Christmas tree ornaments. A little over  a year ago I had the kids make this precious tile with their handprints on it. I just love the way it turned out!


Then I had the idea to display the tile in a wreath. My mother is super crafty and offered to make a fun and colorful wreath around the tiles festive design.


I could not have made it any sweeter myself. She made it with love and creativity. I have it proudly displayed on my door.

Leave a Reply

