Make · Organize

Snow Day Craft Nook Revamp

15874757_1675995592417937_8801337954414417187_o

It snowed in upstate South Carolina this weekend, so we’ve been in the house more than usual. I framed one of son’s and daughter’s paintings, and placed hers in my craft nook. I cleaned out that space this weekend. My husband covered my plain office chair with this classy fabric!  I covered some plain bins with the same decorator fabric, and hope to cover the others with a coordinating fabric tomorrow. 😍 I used an iron on webbing material to attach the fabric to the bins (NOTE: the bins will melt onto your iron if you slip off of the fabric!). Cleaning out and getting organized helps me get my creative brain in order! Hope you’re off to a crafty start to 2017 as well!

Cheers!

Wendy

Leave a Reply

